Gelatin Capsules White
Empty Gelatin Capsules White
Due to changes in EU law, white gelatin capsules containing titanium dioxide may no longer be sold after a longer transition period. We already offer titanium dioxide-free gelatin capsules, which are colored white with calcium carbonate. Please note that titanium dioxide-free white capsules are semi-transparent and therefore—unlike gelatin capsules containing titanium dioxide—not completely opaque.
After selling off our remaining stock of white gelatin capsules containing titanium dioxide, we will only sell titanium dioxide-free white gelatin capsules in our online shop.
Our white gelatin capsules are of high-quality production. The empty capsules are made from bovine gelatin and comply with Kosher and Halal regulations. Certificates are available.
