Vegetarian Capsules Clear
Vegan Empty Capsules Clear
Our transparent vegetarian/vegan empty capsules are pharmaceutical-grade capsules manufactured to a high standard. The base material is natural cellulose derived from plant sources. Our HPMC capsules are guaranteed to contain no animal-derived ingredients. These vegetarian capsules are gluten-free, allergen-free, lactose-free, and GMO-free (not genetically modified). The empty capsules contain no PEG, carrageenan, or phthalates. Certificates are available.
